	ओ३म्	
	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL	
	ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20	
-	Class:- VI B	-

.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHINAV MISHRA	PROMOTED
2	ABHINANDAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ABHISHEK KUMAR	PROMOTED
4	ABHISHEK KUMAR YADAV	PROMOTED
5	ADARSH KUMAR	DETAINED
6	ADARSH SINGH	PROMOTED
7	ADITYA KUMAR	PROMOTED
8	AFRIN NAZ	DETAINED
9	AKASH KUMAR	PROMOTED
10	AKSHAY RAJ SONI	PROMOTED
11	AMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
12	ANAND RAJ	PROMOTED
13	ANKIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
14	ANKUSH RAJ	PROMOTED
15	ANSH RAJ	PROMOTED
16	BISHWAJIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
17	DEEPAK KUMAR MARANDI	DETAINED
18	DEEPSHIKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
19 20	DEVASHISH MISHRA	PROMOTED
20	DINESH SOUREN	PROMOTED
22	DIVYANSHU DIVYANSHU GUPTA	PROMOTED PROMOTED
22	FARAHA PARVEEN	PROMOTED
23	GAURAV KUMAR YADAV	PROMOTED
25	HARSH RAJ	PROMOTED
26	HAYA KAUSHAR	PROMOTED
27	HIMANSHU RAJ	PROMOTED
28	KANAK	PROMOTED
29	KRISHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
30	KUNAL KUMAR	PROMOTED
31	MAHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
32	MANISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
33	MAYANK KUMAR	PROMOTED
34	MDAMAN	PROMOTED
35	MD. FIRDOSH ANSARI	PROMOTED
36	MD. KASIF ALAM	PROMOTED
37	NEHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
38	NIDHI JAISWAL	PROMOTED
39	PAYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
40	PIYUSH KUMAR DUBEY	PROMOTED
41	PRASHANT KUMAR	PROMOTED
42	PRATIMA KUMRI	PROMOTED
43	PRAVEEN BHARTI	PROMOTED
44	PRERNA SUPRIYA	PROMOTED
45	PRINCE KUMAR A	PROMOTED
46	PRINCE KUMAR B	PROMOTED
47	PRINCE RAJ RANJAN	PROMOTED
48	PULKIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
49	RAJA KUMAR	PROMOTED
50	RAKESH RAJ	PROMOTED
51	RAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
52	RONIT SINHA	PROMOTED
53	RUPAK KUMAR	PROMOTED
54	SACHIN KUMAR	PROMOTED
55	SANNI RAJ	PROMOTED
56	SHANTANU KUMAR	PROMOTED
57	SHASANK SINGH	PROMOTED
58	SHIVAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
59	SHRUTI KUMARI	PROMOTED
Joarti	est congratulations to those who have bee	n promoted to the next class!"

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur 1